I have been thinking, and I believe that I should let my user's know where I get some of my logo's. The best website for logo's that I use is Design Mantic. They offer all logo's free, while giving you professional logo's that are nice. I used this website when I was getting started because I could get an awesome logo while getting it for free, which was an amazing deal I couldn't say no to. I hope my viewers can check out the website to get an awesome logo. I will try and get in touch with them to get sponsorship's once we get a little more popular. I hope you are able to check this website out because if it wasn't for them Gaming Central would never exist. So I am great full for what they have provided for us because it was a true blessing for me to come across a website that can give me an awesome logo for free. 



Leave a Reply.